staring me down….

despite the fact that this gentleman had only one functioning eye, he would not casting furtive glances at me. i think he was worried i was going to snap a shot of him by the looks of the camera around my neck. i’m a strong believer in the concept of perception as a reality, so i took this picture from my hip.

~ by jacobbmurphy on June 21, 2011.

2 Responses to “staring me down….”

  1. good photo.

  2. WOW!! awesome you certainly captured the moment. Such a face needs to be photographed. I love your work. Shine on~~

Leave a Reply

 
