my photographer’s portrait

a good friend and a great photographer took the time to shoot me in his studio a while back. it was a very laid back shoot. i wore my shirt from india, my calculator watch that went through india with me and my camera with a vintage strap that used to be my dad’s. mostly just shooting the shit and taking some captures here and there. i’m not used to being on the other side of the lens but now i know why he is so good. he put me at ease and caught me. here is the result of said shoot. to see the rest of jesse dittmar’s work go to http://www.jessedittmar.com and look around. he’s really great.

thanks, jesse!

~ by jacobbmurphy on April 26, 2011.

2 Responses to “my photographer’s portrait”

  1. I really love your photography.

    dakotad.com

  2. Great photo!
    And the camera strap is purely vintage.

Leave a Reply

 
