project 365: day #35, cosmo

i ran into cosmo on 3rd avenue as i was walking home from inoteca e liquori. he had a hand held fm/am radio and was bumping it loud and proud. talk radio. he probably knows more about current affairs than i do!

~ by jacobbmurphy on February 6, 2010.

One Response to “project 365: day #35, cosmo”

  1. Jake,
    This image is stunning, I just wanted you to know that I really love following your blog and admire your persistance and ambition you have more balls as a photographer than I and I’m really impressed at how far you’ve come since school. I plan on moving to the city by the end of this summer hopefully I’ll be able to see one of your shows in person.
    Good luck and I hope all is well
    Alej

Leave a Reply

 
